Tennis Courts:

Uppers 

CLOSED FOR SEASON

Lowers

CLOSED FOR SEASON

Hard

OPEN

9:00am - Thursday, December 1st, 2022

.Pool Temperatures:

Main Pool   

CLOSED FOR SEASON

Bloomingdale

CLOSED FOR SEASON

Lauderdale

CLOSED FOR SEASON

Lido

CLOSED FOR SEASON

9:00am Monday, November 21st

Contact Us

Office Hours
Monday to Friday: 9am - 4pm

Street & Mailing Address
6549 Coburg Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3H 2A6
P 902.429.2822
F 902.422.2746

Main Office
Lisa Baker
E: lisa@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822 ext.0

Chief Executive Officer
David Greaves
E: david@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822 ext. 7

Program Manager
Katelyn Matheson
katelyn@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822 ext. 2

Controller
Amal Salehi
amal@waegwoltic.ca
p: 902.429.2822 ext. 3

Communications Manager
Jamie Urquhart
jamie@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822 ext. 8

Food & Beverage Manager
Jen Halpin
jen@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822 ext. 0

Operations Manager
John O'Brien
operations@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822

Dining Room and
Reservations
E: dining@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822 ext. 1