Home
About Us
Membership
Camps
Recreation
Weddings & Events
Calendar
Contact Us
menubar

Contact Us

June 1st - July 31st:
- Monday to Friday - 8am - 6pm
- Saturdays - 10am - 3pm

Street & Mailing Address
6549 Coburg Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3H 2A6
P 902.429.2822
F 902.422.2746

Main Office
Lisa Baker
E: lisa@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822 ext.0

     Chief Operating Officer
David Greaves 
E: david@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822 ext. 7

Program Manager
Katelyn Matheson
katelyn@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822 ext. 2

     

Controller
Julie Boss
julie@waegwoltic.ca
p: 902.429.2822 ext. 3

Communications Manager
Geoff Tobin
geoff@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822 ext. 8

    

Food & Beverages Services Manager
Maria vanZutphen
maria@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.483.5234

Facilities Manager
Dylan Harris
facilities@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822

Dining Room and
Reservations
E: dining@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822 ext. 1